International Scientific and Technical Conference
ENGINE-2018

devoted to the 150th Anniversary of the Faculty «Power Engineering”,
Bauman Moscow State Technical University
Russia, Moscow, October 30 - 31, 2018
SPONSORS
CONFERENCES:
Department "Piston engines" of the Bauman Moscow State Technical University holds a scientific and technical conference Engine 2018, dedicated to the 150th anniversary of the founding of the Faculty of "Energomashinostroenie" in the Bauman MSTU.

News and Notifications
· Formed a conference program.
· For accommodation: (Accommodation)
· Access to the conference: (Invitation)



We invite forward-looking scientists, engineers, and researchers from all over the world to attend the International Scientific and Technical Conference ENGINE-2018 in Moscow, Russia, October 30 to 31, 2018. In addition to exploring traditional research areas, ENGINE-2018 will ask important questions about how we can better serve society and make this world a better place for all people. We face major issues such as ensuring sustainable development, healthy ageing and economic growth that need scientific and technological solutions. To do this, we need to promote collaboration to develop new ideas with interdisciplinary teams developing new solutions for today’s problems.

ENGINE-2018 will provide participants with unique opportunities for exchanging new ideas and will facilitate extensive discussions throughout the conference. We hope that ENGINE-2018 will magnify the contributions of the previous conferences for the benefit of the engine community and all people.
 

+7(499)265-78-92
 
Factual address:
Rubtsovskaya nab., 2/18, Moscow, Russia
Educational-laboratory building, 9th floor, aud. 950L
 
 
Postal address:
Baumanskaya st., 2-ya, 5/1, Moscow, 105005
«Piston engines» department (E-2)

dvigatel-2018@mail.ru
Copyright © 2018 Department «Piston Engines», Bauman Moscow State Technical University
Дизельавтоматика
Русская механика

Международная научно-техническая конференция Двигатель-2018
посвящается 150-летию факультета «Энергомашиностроение»
МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана.
Россия, Москва, 30-31 октября 2018 г.
СПОНСОРЫ
КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ:
АО «СЗ «Вымпел»          
Кафедра “Поршневые двигатели” Московского государственного технического университета имени Н.Э. Баумана проводит научно-техническую конференцию Двигатель-2018, посвященную 150-летию основания факультета «Энергомашиностроение» в МГТУ им. Н.Э. Баумана.

Новости и уведомления
· Срок приема заявок продлен до 15 августа 2018
· Начато формирование пленарной секции


· [30 сентября 2018] Завершение работы над статьями; оплата участия в конференции.
· [15 августа 2018] Окончание приема заявок, тезисов и полнотекстовых статей на рецензирование.
· [30 апреля 2018] Второе объявление.
· [15 марта 2018] Первое объявление.

Приглашаем ученых, исследователей, инженеров работающих в организациях, связанных с поршневым двигателестроением принять участие в Международной Научно-Технической Конференции “Двигатель 2018”, проводимой в г.Москве с 30 по 31 октября 2018. Кроме направлений исследований мы предлагаем к рассмотрению также важные вопросы экономики и устойчивости развития отрасли, которые влияют на социальную среду обитания человека. В рамках конференции мы надеемся на установление сотрудничества между участниками, развитии новых идей в междисциплинарных областях с целью решения насущных проблем.

Конференция “Двигатель 2018” представляет участникам прекрасную возможность обменяться мнениями и провести дискуссии на актуальные темы, которые как мы надеемся окажутся полезными и взаимовыгодными всем участникам конференции и отрасли двигателестроения в целом.
 

+7(499)265-78-92
 
Фактический адрес:
Россия, Москва, Рубцовская наб., д. 2/18
Учебно-лабораторный корпус, 9 этаж, ауд. 950л
 
 
Почтовый адрес:
105005, г. Москва, 2-я Бауманская ул., д. 5, стр. 1
Кафедра "Поршневые двигатели" (Э-2)

dvigatel-2018@mail.ru
Copyright © 2018 Кафедра "Поршневые двигатели" МГТУ им.Н.Э. Баумана